Turning The Tables - Part 3

31/05/2020 - 12:00am
MTA International
Urdu

In the pursuit of political gain, the so called 'guardians of the faith' and scholars are at the forefront of misrepresenting and distorting the authentic teachings of the Ahmadiyya Muslim community in Islam.This programme presents the true facts as well as some new questions aimed at the opponents of Ahmadiyyat.Watch Live on Sun 31st May 2020. PKT 10pm, GMT 5pm and BST 6pm. Available with English Translation

Newsletter
Feedback

We use cookies to make the site simpler. Find out more about privacy policy.